Low Car Diet – Day 1

15 Sep

For Day 1 of the low car diet, I had a pretty great start.

  • 10 AM, kickoff ceremony
  • Instead of driving over or mailing my rent check, my best friend tricked convinced me to do a nice little 4 mile loop around the city to help her prepare for the ING Half Marathon on Sunday… incorporating the rent drop off on the way.
  • Tried the new google phone app to dial into a call!

I was able to get a LOT-more done and didn’t have the stress of road rage travel!

Leave a Reply

